Shop
Order within 6 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Southern Girls Flowers & Gifts
Local De Queen, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Have used Southern Girls a couple of times now, no complaints, both arrangements were awesome and fit the occasion.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Southern Girls out did themselves on the flowers i ordered to cheer someone. I was very pleased with the arrangement, and also, the fast timing with the delivery. I appreciate you helping cheer someone so dear to my heart in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I would definitely recommend Southern Girls Flowers for anything in the DeQueen area. The website was very user friendly. The recipient of the gift basket was very pleased with the product she received.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Southern Girls did a lovely job, and I recommend them for quality, courtesy and timeliness. I commend April for spending time with me on the phone and providing excellent answers to my questions. Very professional. Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

These ladies are WONDERFUL to work with. I was sending flowers for a funeral from out of state. They didn't have the bouquet I had ordered and called me within an hour to work with me on how to accommodate which flowers could be used in instead. We talked, THEY LISTENED, and the flowers they used instead were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Best customer experience I've had in YEARS. I highly recommend them, to anyone, for ANYTHING!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Website was easy to use.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick turnaround on my order. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement! Fresh, lovely roses and another small flower.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Southern girls did the flowers for my mothers funeral and they were wonderful. Ordered everything over the phone, and they did a fantastic job. Thanks you very much
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service, product was superb - online ordering and set up for delivery was perfect!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always order from them! They are the best and always go beyond expectations!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral...could not make the service, but was told the flowers were beautiful. I called to confirm the order and spoke with a very friendly and sweet person (forgot her name). Her personality fit the "Southern" hospitality !!! Thanks much.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful staff, beautiful flowers. Bragged to my son regarding lovely arrangement.
Monica Pearce's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2015, 8:31 am

Thank you so much. We loved making the flowers for you. So glad you like them.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always pleased with Southern Girls quality!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for the service. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral spray was exactly what I asked for and the roses in the spray were so beautiful. I had a worry free experience during a very difficult time and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!!
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:49 pm

We are so honored that you let us help during such a difficult time. Thank you so much. If we can ever do anything else for you again, please give us a call.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not able to attend the funeral, I was told everything was great very nice arrangement! Thank you so very much Jay S
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:51 pm

Thank you. If we can help again with anything just give us a call.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent & prompt service.
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:52 pm

Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to order and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were well received, thanks.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They really know their customers. Super services with care.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you. Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

as always beautiful flowers!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service thsnk you.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hi this is Victor and I want to say that I am 100% satisfield with your service. Really fantastic service thank you very much.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was as ordered. Fast delivery. Fair price.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The basket did not have the hearts as shown in the picture Other than that everything was great
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything went very smooth and the flowers looked very good at thye funeral services. Thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks so much. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was just looking for a phone number on the internet and was very impressed to find the website. I know longer live in town and it was awesome to get to pick out what I thought my grandmother would like. I went to see her a week later and they were still beautiful. You all did an excellent job. I showed my family the website as well. Awesome!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Online ordering was very easy, and I was told the arrangment was beautiful! I will use Joanies every time I need flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always! Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

just received a thank you note from our dear friend who said the arrangement was beautiful.thank you
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I ordered was delivered on next day, and not on the day I requested.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Talked to my Aunt and she was pleased with the selection. Ordering was easy and simple. Thanks for your courtesy and prompt service
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always very prompt service and a gorgeous plant! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had ordered a certain plant off the website for my husband's uncle's funeral. I got a call within five minutes of placing my order stating that particular plant was unavailable. The person (I believe it was Joanie) described others plants in detail allowing me to make a choice. The response I got from the family was that it was simply a beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom said the flowers she received were beautiful and they held up and lasted over a week.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your flower arrangements are always so fresh and beautiful. Love them.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your site was very easy to use. I attended the funeral and saw the arrangement and it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful plant! Thanks so much for your help.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mom loved the flowers! Thanks -
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

All the flowers that I have ordered from Joanie's have been beautiful for whatever reason and the service was great.......
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys have always been there for us since Roger's mom passed. I appreciate your service to me and the community. Denise
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I understand the flowers were beautiful and dleivered on time for our service. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful as always. Thank you. Dawn Robinette
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for prompt service, and BEAUTIFUL flowers for my mother! You're the best! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To De Queen, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Southern Girls Flowers & Gifts
214 N. Lakeside Drive
De Queen, AR. 71832
Local: (870) 642-6604

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase