Shop
Order within 10 hours 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Southern Girls Flowers & Gifts
Local De Queen, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Website was easy to use.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick turnaround on my order. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement! Fresh, lovely roses and another small flower.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Southern girls did the flowers for my mothers funeral and they were wonderful. Ordered everything over the phone, and they did a fantastic job. Thanks you very much
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service, product was superb - online ordering and set up for delivery was perfect!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always order from them! They are the best and always go beyond expectations!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral...could not make the service, but was told the flowers were beautiful. I called to confirm the order and spoke with a very friendly and sweet person (forgot her name). Her personality fit the "Southern" hospitality !!! Thanks much.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful staff, beautiful flowers. Bragged to my son regarding lovely arrangement.
Monica Pearce's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2015, 8:31 am

Thank you so much. We loved making the flowers for you. So glad you like them.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always pleased with Southern Girls quality!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for the service. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral spray was exactly what I asked for and the roses in the spray were so beautiful. I had a worry free experience during a very difficult time and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!!
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:49 pm

We are so honored that you let us help during such a difficult time. Thank you so much. If we can ever do anything else for you again, please give us a call.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not able to attend the funeral, I was told everything was great very nice arrangement! Thank you so very much Jay S
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:51 pm

Thank you. If we can help again with anything just give us a call.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent & prompt service.
Monica's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2015, 5:52 pm

Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to order and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were well received, thanks.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They really know their customers. Super services with care.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you. Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

as always beautiful flowers!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service thsnk you.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hi this is Victor and I want to say that I am 100% satisfield with your service. Really fantastic service thank you very much.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was as ordered. Fast delivery. Fair price.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The basket did not have the hearts as shown in the picture Other than that everything was great
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything went very smooth and the flowers looked very good at thye funeral services. Thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks so much. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was just looking for a phone number on the internet and was very impressed to find the website. I know longer live in town and it was awesome to get to pick out what I thought my grandmother would like. I went to see her a week later and they were still beautiful. You all did an excellent job. I showed my family the website as well. Awesome!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Online ordering was very easy, and I was told the arrangment was beautiful! I will use Joanies every time I need flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always! Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

just received a thank you note from our dear friend who said the arrangement was beautiful.thank you
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I ordered was delivered on next day, and not on the day I requested.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Talked to my Aunt and she was pleased with the selection. Ordering was easy and simple. Thanks for your courtesy and prompt service
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always very prompt service and a gorgeous plant! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had ordered a certain plant off the website for my husband's uncle's funeral. I got a call within five minutes of placing my order stating that particular plant was unavailable. The person (I believe it was Joanie) described others plants in detail allowing me to make a choice. The response I got from the family was that it was simply a beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom said the flowers she received were beautiful and they held up and lasted over a week.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your flower arrangements are always so fresh and beautiful. Love them.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your site was very easy to use. I attended the funeral and saw the arrangement and it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful plant! Thanks so much for your help.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mom loved the flowers! Thanks -
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

All the flowers that I have ordered from Joanie's have been beautiful for whatever reason and the service was great.......
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys have always been there for us since Roger's mom passed. I appreciate your service to me and the community. Denise
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I understand the flowers were beautiful and dleivered on time for our service. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful as always. Thank you. Dawn Robinette
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for prompt service, and BEAUTIFUL flowers for my mother! You're the best! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To De Queen, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Southern Girls Flowers & Gifts
214 N. Lakeside Drive
De Queen, AR. 71832
Local: (870) 642-6604

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase